Skip to content

Latest News

More buses to Highlight Park, Barry!
20 days ago Wed 29th Aug 2018
Extra afternoon buses from 3rd September
Will you be heading to Cardiff Met this Autumn?
63 days ago Tue 17th Jul 2018
MET Rider buses to/from University and Halls
app user guide
70 days ago Tue 10th Jul 2018
Download our updated app!
71 days ago Mon 9th Jul 2018
Find out everything you need for using our buses, and buy mobile tickets, all in...
Timetable & Service Improvements from Sunday 22 July
83 days ago Wed 27th Jun 2018
We’re making improvements to your buses from Sunday 22 July!
Summer in the Bay!
90 days ago Wed 20th Jun 2018
More buses to Cardiff Bay this summer, with plenty to see and do!
We've got our city circled!
99 days ago Mon 11th Jun 2018
Summer days out to Penarth
132 days ago Wed 9th May 2018
Drive into a new career today with Cardiff Bus!
137 days ago Fri 4th May 2018
Single journeys from £1.55!
165 days ago Fri 6th Apr 2018
Did you know you can make a single journey within the To Go area for just £1.55...