Latest News

Bonfire Night diversions
4 days ago Tue 27th Oct 2020
Services 1, 2, 11, 13, 44, 45, 49, 50 and 65A will divert from approx 17:15 on Thursday 5th November
Halloween Diversions
4 days ago Tue 27th Oct 2020
Buses will divert for the safety of our customers and staff on Saturday 31 October
Westgate Street southbound closure
4 days ago Tue 27th Oct 2020
Children's Activities
4 days ago Tue 27th Oct 2020
Download our activity sheets
Firebreak ticket freeze
1 week ago Tue 20th Oct 2020
Firebreak timetables
1 week ago Mon 19th Oct 2020
Our timetables will change from Sunday 25th October as a result of the Welsh Government travel restrictions
Route & timetable changes
2 weeks ago Tue 13th Oct 2020
Changes to timetables from 4 October
1 month ago Mon 28th Sep 2020
We’re making some changes to services from Sunday 4th October following feedback.
X59 Route Change
1 month ago Thu 24th Sep 2020
From Sunday 27th September, the X59 route in St Edeyrn’s will change.
University student travel
1 month ago Wed 16th Sep 2020
Find out more about our routes and fares